By Betty Betty from SwitzerlandCH Email Betty | 35-50 years of age | Experience level: first safari

RatingVisited: December 2016  -  Reviewed: 27 Dec 2016Fantastic Experience

I would like to thank Deograsias and his Team for the wonderful experience on Kilimanjaro and in Ngorongoro park.My friends spent 9 days of emotion and they could be focused on the climbing of Kili thanks to the Team who took a good care of them.Good logistic, excellent meals and team very available

By Hilbrand & Christa Hilbrand & Christa from NetherlandsNL Email Hilbrand & Christa | 20-35 years of age | Experience level: first safari

RatingVisited: October 2016  -  Reviewed: 5 Jan 2017Amazing!. They make sure everything is gone be alright.

Wow! We really enjoyed our honeymoon in Tanzania. After a week spent on beautiful Zanzibar we decided to fly to Arusha. A Masai friend whom we met during our trip, put us in touch with Deograsias. What a great guy and Furahia Tanzania is very well organized! Deograsias came to visit us in person at our hotel in Arusha to work with us to make a plan for the next thirteen days, we wanted to fill. We were so lucky with him! Deograsias has put all his effort in meeting our needs. Last minute, he arranged everything for us, what normally doesn't happen because most people already booking a safari a year in advance.On the day of departure, there was a huge Safari vehicle waiting for us for 6 people. So we had plenty of room. We were joined by a very nice professional driver and guide Manyama, who knew all about the areas where we came and the animals. We also got a personal cook with it, called Frederique who cooked the most delicious Tanzanian cuisine for us every day and in the morning went up early to bake pancakes for us and omelette with delicious fresh fruit. He also arranged a delicious lunch in the afternoon during the safari. Absolutely great! We really have had a fantastic time with them and we have seen so many beautiful animals and beautiful nature and people. A trip to remember.The special thing about our trip was that we had a lot of variety between visiting the beautiful nature Tarangire, Ngorongoro, Serengeti, Lake Manyara, Lake Eyasi and Lake Natron and visiting locals Masai, the banana plantation, the bush men and women and onion plantation. A mix of nature and culture. What we also enjoyed very much, was the alternation between camping at beautiful camp sites at Lake Eyasi and Lake Natron, a night in a hotel and stay in a very cozy lodge in Mto wa Mbu. What was also really special was that Deograsias had arranged three nights in Serengeti at a local home. Waking up with an elephant on the sidewalk, a giraffe and zebras while showering. During our trip we also have seen the Big 5. We were so lucky!Deograsias rang several times during the trip to talk to the driver of our car to ask how it went with us. We really experienced a great commitment from him. He also arranged our last flight from Kilimanjaro to Dar es Salaam. Very nice! We didn't need to worry about a thing and could totally enjoy our honeymoon. I would encourage all Dutch people who want to go on safari, to go with Furahia Tanzania! A very good reliable Tour Operator. We'd say: Enjoy Tanzania!

By Hans & Kej Hielscher, Jo & Doro Mueller Hans & Kej Hielscher, Jo & Doro Mueller from GermanyDE Email Hans & Kej Hielscher, Jo & Doro Mueller | 65 years of age or older | Experience level: 2-5 safaris

RatingVisited: December 2016  -  Reviewed: 5 Jan 2017Our five-day-safari was excellently prepared and performed by a very competent German speaking guide

We - two couples from Germany in their 70s and 80s - had a great time. The route of our journey and the overnight lodges were well chosen - well kept places with African flavour and international cooking. We must mention the excellency of our guide: 23year old Tansanian Hilary Chrispine impressed us with his knowledge about wild life, plants and the history of the country. He was sensitive, polite an good humoured. He speaks German and English fluently. We highly recomment Furahia-Tansania-Co. 

By Thomas Thomas from SwitzerlandCH Email Thomas | 35-50 years of age | Experience level: first safari

RatingVisited: December 2016  -  Reviewed: 10 Jan 2017Very good Safari, excellent guide!

We enjoyed our private safari from Arusha to Tarangire, Lake Manyara, Serengeti and Ngorongoro in 8 days as a family with two children (10 and 8 years old). We stayed 6 nights mainly in tented lodges. Overall it was a fantastic and wonderful experience. Our Driver Guide (Hilary) was very knowledgeable about wildlife and good places to spot animals, an excellent driver and a very nice person. He was also very understanding with our children who also liked him very much. When our children were not feeling well, our guide was very flexible and adapted the tour program to accommodate their needs.The car was in good shape and always in clean condition.Based on our experience, we would warmly recommend Furahia as a safari tour operator. Furthermore, we appreciated that the company is under local ownership and runs its own social programs. 

By Pien Pien from NetherlandsNL Email Pien | 20-35 years of age | Experience level: first safari

RatingVisited: January 2017  -  Reviewed: 2 Feb 2017Furahia Tanzania showed us how friendly, colorful and beautiful Tanzania can be!

Early 2017 my best friend and I travelled to Tanzania for two weeks. We booked a safari for the first week using a Dutch tour operator. Unfortunately we had same bad luck on the airport and had to take an airplane with one day delay. But the owner of Furahia Tanzania, Deograsias, made sure we wouldn't miss a single second of our safari. He even picked us up from Kilimanjaro Airport by himself, even though we would originally arrive at Dar Es Salaam Airport. Deograsias even managed to move the whole safari one day ahead, including the overnight stays.During the safari we had our own driver and guide Manyama. This very friendly and smart guy was not only the best driver I had ever met, but was also very talented in spotting the animals in the parks from a great distance. Even with binoculars we still had trouble finding the lions or leopards that he spotted with his naked eye, while driving even! Our delicious meals were cooked by a sweet young guy named Fredrick. In the morning we had freshly made breakfast with eggs, yummy pancakes (that I still miss to this day) and the amazingly fresh fruit. Diner was also a true feast, and a well-needed meal after a full day of safari. Fredrick also took care of the lunches. Sometimes we got a freshly made hot lunch and sometimes he would pack nice lunchboxes to enjoy on the road.Tanzania is an incredibly beautiful country. With Furahia Tanzania we were able to admire the beauty of this country even more. In the parks (Lake Manyara National Park, Ngorongoro Conservation Area, Serengeti National Park en Tarangire National Park) we saw an incredible amount of animals and natural beauty, thanks to our talented guides. We also had the change to witness the Tanzanian culture, de masai and the daily life of Tanzanian people. Manyama even gave us a boxing class in Deograsias' gym in Mto Wa Mbu, which was awesome!After our week of safari fun we had trouble saying goodbye to our new Tanzanian friends. We had such a great time with them. There was a lot of laughter, there were good talks and we shared music. During the rest of our stay in Tanzania Deograsias regularly checked up on us to say how we were doing. He has already let us know that we could contact him whenever we needed to during our stay in Tanzania. De guys from Furahia Tanzania showed us how friendly, colorful and beautiful Tanzania can be!

By Federico Federico from ItalyIT Email Federico | 20-35 years of age | Experience level: first safari

RatingVisited: January 2017  -  Reviewed: 3 Feb 2017Great experience of safari with an excellent and cool guide (Hillary)

I staid in My safari in january 2017 with the Furahia agency and team. We had as guide Hillary, the organization is globally good (they try to do their best and to help the tourists) and the guide, the young Hillary, is easy way, polite, well informed and will do his best in order to make the tourist enjoy their stay in the national parks or during excursions. Definitly a good solution for your trip in Tanzania. Federico Marchili (italian/french tourist). The owner of Furahia also has a very interesting social project for children in Tanzania and try his best in order to make improove local populations and tourism in his own country.

By Adriana Adriana from MexicoMX Email Adriana | 20-35 years of age | Experience level: first safari

RatingVisited: January 2017  -  Reviewed: 25 Feb 2017Amazing experience!

Everything was really good. It was really easy to book the safari as they respond very quickly and the tour guide was really nice.

By MLG Mountain Guide MLG Mountain Guide from SwitzerlandCH

RatingVisited: May 2017  -  Reviewed: 10 May 2017Climbing Kilimanjaro in the rain season - still amazing thanks to Furahia-Tanzania Safari & Trekking

If you are looking for an agency to arrange your trip in Tanzania - you will not go wrong if you trust Furahia-TanzaniaAs a company of mountain guides based in Switzerland (MLG Mountain Guides) we have organized several times Kilimanjaro climbing Tanzania and we always organize everything with Furahia-Tanzania. What means we are happy with their organization because they are always able to adapt their professional service to our non-standard programs. Even in the rain season, even changing our request at the last moment, we were always happy with the service in the mountain as well as during the safari afterwards - organization, transport, hotels, camps, guides, cooks, porters.. everything on the best possible way.So do not hesitate more and contact Furahia-Tanzania Safari & Trekking, you will not be disappointed!

hilbrandrozema@gmail.com Holland November 2016

Wauw! Wat hebben wij genoten van onze huwelijksreis door Tanzania. Na een week doorgebracht te hebben op het prachtige Zanzibar besloten we naar Arusha te vliegen. Een Masai vriend die we tijdens onze reis hadden ontmoet, bracht ons in contact met Deograsias. Wat een fantastische vent en wat is Furahia Tanzania goed georganiseerd! Deograsias kwam ons persoonlijk opzoeken in ons hotel in Arusha om samen met een ons een plan te maken voor de komende dertien dagen die we graag wilden vullen. Wat hadden wij een geluk met hem! Deograsias heeft vol geduld alles uit de kast gehaald om aan onze wensen te kunnen voldoen. Last minute, heeft hij alles voor ons geregeld, wat normaal gesproken niet gebeurt omdat de meeste mensen al een jaar van te voren een safari boeken.

Op de dag van vertrek stond er een enorme Safari wagen op ons te wachten voor 6 personen. Wij hadden dus ruimte genoeg. We hadden gezelschap van een hele leuke professionele bestuurder en guide Manyama, die alles wist over de gebieden waar we kwamen en de dieren. Ook kregen we een persoonlijke kok mee, genaamd Frederique die elke dag de meest heerlijke Tanzaniaanse gerechten voor ons heeft gekookt en ‘sochtends al vroeg uit de veren ging om pannenkoeken voor ons te bakken en omelet met heerlijk vers fruit. Ook regelde hij een heerlijke lunch voor in de middag tijdens de safari. Helemaal top! Wat hebben wij een fantastische tijd gehad met hen en wat hebben we veel mooie dieren gezien en prachtige natuur en mensen. Een reis om nooit te vergeten.

Het bijzondere aan onze reis was, dat we veel afwisseling hadden tussen het bezoeken van de prachtige natuurgebieden Tarangire, Ngorongoro, Serengeti, Lake Manyara, Lake Eyasi en Lake Natron en het bezoeken van de locale bevolking de Masai, de bananenplantage, de bush mannen en vrouwen en uien-plantage. Een mix van natuur en cultuur. Waar we ook erg van hebben genoten, was de afwisseling tussen kamperen op prachtige camp-sites bij Lake Eyasi en Lake Natron, een overnachting in een hotel en overnachten in een zeer gezellige lodge in Mto wa Mbu. Wat ook echt bijzonder was, was dat Deograsias voor ons drie nachten had geregeld in Serengeti bij een local in huis. Wakker worden met een olifant op de stoep, een giraffe en uitzicht op zebra’s tijdens het douchen. Tijdens onze reis hebben we ook nog eens de Big Five gezien. Ons geluk kon niet op!

Deograsias belde tijdens de reis een aantal keer met de bestuurder van onze auto om te vragen hoe het met ons ging. We hebben echt een super betrokkenheid van hem ervaren. Ook heeft hij nog onze laatste vlucht van Kilimanjaro naar Dar es Salaam voor ons geregeld. Heel fijn! We hoefden ons nergens zorgen om te maken en konden helemaal genieten van onze huwelijksreis. Ik zou alle Nederlanders die op Safari willen gaan, aanmoedigen om met Furahia Tanzania te gaan! Een hele goede betrouwbare Tour Operator. Wij zeggen: Geniet van Tanzania!

Kwaheri,

Hilbrand & Christa

Schweiz Helen und Markus nef.mayer@bluewin.ch 10.10.2016

Vorerst herzlichen Dank für die Quittung der nachträglich erhobenen Gebühren. Dazu noch folgende Bemerkung: Kurz vor der Reise hat uns der Veranstalter mitgeteilt, dass die Gebühren in die Nationalparks deutlich angehoben wurden und wir noch einen Betrag von 444.00 Dollar abzugeben hätten. 

Diese Tatsache hätte uns beinahe bewogen die Reise abzusagen. Es ist uns bewusst, dass Sie nichts dafür können, trotzdem möchten wir, dass sie es wissen, ev. beschweren sich noch weitere Gäste. Man kann nicht immer alles auf die Touristen abwälzen, irgendwann werden diese nicht mehr so „dumm“ sein alles hinnehmen und bezahlen.

Unser Guide: Weil wir einen deutsch sprechenden Guide wollten wurde uns Hilary zugeteilt. Hilary war uns mit seiner lockeren, umgänglichen Art sofort sehr sympathisch. Seine Liebe zur Natur und zu den Tieren ist spürbar und überträgt sich dadurch auch auf die Gäste.

Seine Erklärungen sind hochprofessionell, äusserst interessant und zudem in sehr gutem Deutsch vorgetragen. Immer wieder habe ich gestaunt, wie Hilary die Angelegenheiten nicht einfach zu umschreiben versuchte, sondern genau das treffendste deutsche Wort hervorzauberte.Sein Gespür und das Auge für die Tiere aber auch für die Strasse ist ausserordentlich. 

Wir haben nebst dem Nashorn alle Tiere in mehrfacher und vielfacher Anzahl bewundern dürfen. Es ist auch Hilarys verdienst, dass wir die Safari als die schönste aller unser Reisen bezeichnen können. Nebst all dieser tollen Erlebnisse hatten wir es auch ungemein lustig zusammen.

 Vielen Dank Hilary, du bist der beste Guide der Welt!

Jeff et Catherine ( Suisse) septembre-octobre 2016

En ce qui concerne nos dernières vacances voici un petit "feedback".

Tout s'est magnifiquement bien  passé lors de notre découverte des parcs tanzaniens début septembre 2016 avec Furahia Tanzania et nous remercions Déo et David pour l'accompagnement tout au long de notre voyage. Les connaissances de Déo sur la nature et les animaux et l'amour qu'il a pour son pays nous ont fait découvrir et apprendre chaque jour de nouvelles choses.

Le choix des hébergements, camps de tentes et hôtels était parfait. Nous avons toujours été accueilli avec gentillesse et  sourire. Les chambres étaient confortables et propres et la nourriture variée.

Nous avons fait de nombreux kilomètres de pistes pour arriver au nord du Serengeti pour observer la migration des gnous. Notre 4 X 4 était confortable et nous avons pu découvrir de magnifiques paysages variés pendant ces déplacements. Notre guide connaissant parfaitement son domaine savait toujours ou regarder .... et savait nous rendre attentif pour ne rien manquer!

Furahia Tanzania a su nous organiser un voyage sur mesure qui a correspondu pleinement à nos attentes. Nous avons vécu un superbe safari, avons vu les "BIG FIVE", avons escaladé le volcan Ol Doinyo Lengaï avec un massaï,  découvert le lac Natron et sa colonie de  flamants rose, le parc du lac Manyara, le Ngonrongoro, le Tarangire.

Nous sommes rentrés en Suisse avec une multitude de magnifiques souvenirs.

Pour pouvoir profiter pleinement de votre séjour africain ... il est important d'oublier notre vie d'européens! Mettez-vous sur le mode vacances!

Encore MERCI

Catherine & Jeff (Suisse)

doclockett1@hotmail.com From USA Med International PLLC Dr. Mark Lockett

 I had the greatest experience of my traveling life on my recent trip to Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Oldupai with furahia. Every step was planned (by Deograsias) meticulously. We stayed in perfect accommodations and were driven and guided by an amazing young man Tumain John. 

My girlfriend and I are both extensively traveled, and have never had such an amazing and satisfying adventure. It was truly a dream come true. Next year I shall return with my two children to repeat this trip. In no way could I recommend a trekking company any higher. 

Take this trip, you won't regret it! 

Mark

sauvegrain.patrick@gmail.com Voyageurs: Pascale , Françoise , Patrick et Patrick ,depuis France en aout 2016

"Grâce à Furahia Tanzania, nous avons découvert la vie sauvage en Afrique de l'Est. 

D'abord dans les parcs du Nord de la Tanzanie, le Ngorongoro, un vrai paradis dans la caldeira d'un volcan, et ensuite dans le Serengeti, une vaste plaine oú l'on cottoie tous les grands animaux d'Afrique. Après un passage par le lac Victoria, nous sommes dirigés vers le sud en longeant le lac Tanganyika.   Par bateau nous avons atteint le parc de Gombe pour faire une belle ballade au milieu des chimpanzés. Pour finir notre périple autour de la Tanzanie, nous avons traversé les grands parcs du Sud, moins touristiques que ceux du Nord mais aussi riches en animaux sauvages. 

Cette aventure a été rendue pationnante  par notre guide Deo qui a une connaissance parfaite des animaux et de la nature. Grâce à lui, nous avons pu trouver, au milieu de ces immenses paysages, les groupes de lions, les éléphants et tous les animaux que nous n'avions jamais vu autrement que dans des zoos ou à la télévision. Deo nous a fait découvrir, non seulement la vie de ces animaux, mais aussi de toute la végétation environnante, et tout ça en l'illustrant de plein d'annectotes.

 Enfin c'est  aussi grâce à l'équipe qui nous a accompagné et qui a assuré toute la logistique du voyage que nous avons pu passer d'aussi bons  moments. Merci à Yaya, David et Massa pour leur gentillesse  et leur conviviabilité qui a rendu notre séjour aussi agréable."

Pascale , Françoise , Patrick et Patrick.

United States Medical Team amy.jordheim@internationalmedicalrelief.org October 2016

Thank you from a United States medical team for a wonderful 1 day safari!

Deogracias and his team stepped in when a different company was unable to fill their obligation to our team.  Deo provided excellent advice and took excellent care of the team.  He went above and beyond to try to help us with cancelled flights and when it began to rain.  We could not ask for a better guide or company to work with. Deo and his staff are excellent with logistics and planning.  They truly want people to enjoy the day!  It is not easy to go on a one day safari from Arusha, especially on a budget.  

However, Deo made sure that the team was comfortable, advised on vehicles, parks, lunches, and even provided coffee and tea in the afternoon.  He gave me great confidence in his abilities through our email and what'sapp conversations.  The safari was perfect!  The team loved their "day off" and saw lions (twice!) and many, many other animals.  

The safari was a real highlight coming in the middle of 6 days of hard work.  

Thank you again, Deogracias.  You really saved the day in so many ways.  AJ

CHINA SHANGAI Tanzania Holiday 2016 Sky.Zhang@amersports.com

丛林深处的小屋太棒了,来到屋子后院的天台被彻底惊呆,竟然可以看到其力马扎罗山顶,绝对是意想不到的惊喜。如果你来到这里,身体已经可以下地狱了,因为眼睛已经进入了天堂,此生无憾,如果选我还会再来!!!

fhfd.renaud@sunrise.ch SWISS JUNE TO JULY 2016

Hello Deograsias, 

 Now our feedback on our trip:

 Kilimandjaro trek: -                                                                                                                                                                                                                           The Machame Route is a good choice to enjoy the Kilimandjaro. - Good team, the guides were competent and knew their job. We were just a little bit surprised about their light equipment for the final ascension although ist was very cold. - Cook and food was excellent. Porters and waiter were very friendly. - It could be helpful to have a idea about the expected tips. 

 Safari: -                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             All was very well organised, the programm was intensive and interresting, and we enjoyed the different lodges and accomodations. - Philbert is a very good and competent guide, he knows the need of the european tourists. He is enthousiastic and knows a lot of interresting things about people, nature, animals, etc. He makes us feel comfortable at any time. He is very friendly and helpful, always on time.

 Zanzibar: -                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         All the logistic (timing, transfer, etc.) was perfect. - The Z Hotel is a lovely place, just a little probleme with the reservation: we had to change the room for the last night. - We suggest you to prepare a leaflet with the different tours and activities, including the prices and phone number, we could book with your agent in Zanzibar. It is difficult for tourists to negociate prices for tours when we just arrive on place after the safari where everything was organised.

 In summary everything was well organised and we would anytime recommend your agency. Thank you for your flexibility and the kindness of all your staff (thank you also for the nice clock). 

 Kind regards. François and Hanny

China to Tanzania Safari 2016

远离都市的喧嚣,我们来到了南半球这块最原始的草原。忘掉你所在环境的价值排序,在这里,一切都是大自然最美妙的安排。日出,长颈鹿曼妙的身影与树木剪影钩织在一起。不要惊动湖边休憩的火烈鸟们,它们排成一拍飞向天际的画面只怕停留在你的脑海。角马与斑马结伴迁徙寻找水源,而当狮子从它们面前威严而漫无目的地经过时,无论再庞大地数量,处于食物链下一级的动物们还是处于本能地表示敬畏

王者之风,与生具来。在这广袤无垠的草原,拓宽的是视线,也是视界。短短的几句话又何以描述那种无以复加的自然之美?让自己经历这一切把!

ITALY chocofriend@libero.it 2016

Tarangire, Serengeti e Ngorongoro. Una settimana di safari indimenticabile. Il tutto organizzato magistralmente da Furahia Tanzania! L’assistenza è iniziata già dalla prima mail: veloci nel rispondere, attenti alle esigenze, propositivi, disponibili. Deograsias è stato fantastico nell’aiutarci ad organizzare al meglio il nostro Viaggio: la scelta dell’hotel ad Arusha, la  pianificazione dei vari parchi, le strutture dove alloggiare … Siamo partiti lo scorso febbraio e, ad accoglierci all’aeroporto di Kilimanjaro, c’era Amani, la guida che si è presa cura di noi per tutta la durata del Safari: persona eccezionale, preparatissima sulla storia della Tanzania nonché sulla fauna e flora dei meravigliosi parchi che abbiamo visitato. Preciso, puntuale, attento ai dettagli (metteva sempre la tovaglia durante i pranzi al sacco in giro per i parchi ;) ), disponibile. Non diremo mai grazie abbastanza a queste persone che hanno reso il nostro viaggio veramente straordinario! Da non sottovalutare tutti i progetti sociali che vengono supportati. Se state pensando al vostro prossimo viaggio, pensate all’Africa, pensate alla Tanzania e … prenotate con Furahia Tanzania! Consigliato al mille per mille!!

 Eccezionale! Asante sana, Furahia Tanziania! Kwaheri

 P.S. Se volete scrivermi una mail per ulteriori dettagli, fate pure!

Holland - DAM.HARTS@ONLINE.NL- APRIL 2016

Our feedback:

 We had a wonderful trip through the north part of Tanzania. With our guide we visit Arusha park; a lovely park to start our safari tour. Also we visit Tarangiri park ( a lot of elephants) and Lake Manyara. The Ngorongoro Crater was beautiful! The nature, the flowers, all the animals. We were very lucky, we saw lions right behind the car.

 Our guide spotted the animals for us and made a lot of effort to show us all the animals. The village tour in Mto wa mbu was greet, we heard a lot about the people and their way of living. You see things you never imagne. The Masaai visit was very special. 

Thank you all for our beautiful and unforgettable trip through Tanzania!!!

 Elma and Wilmie van Dam

ITALY - SONZOGNI.DANIELA@LIBERO.IT A giugno 2015

Un viaggio meraviglioso! A giugno 2015 abbiamo deciso di partire per un Safari che non significasse solo visita agli incantevoli parchi Nazionali ma che ci permettesse di conoscere la realtà della Tanzania, di visitare villaggi ed incontrare persone. Dopo una ricerca attenta dell'operatore in internet, ho finalmente trovato un interlocutore prezioso presso l'agenzia Furahia, col il quale abbiamo definito un safari che rispondesse ai nostri desideri. Ad agosto siamo partiti ed è stato tutto perfetto! Abbiamo viaggiato con uno staff attento, disponibile, preparato ceh si è preso cura di noi e  che ci ha introdotto con gioia alla realtà e tradizioni del paese. Ho consigliato e continuerò a consigliare Furahia agli amici e conoscenti che intendono visitare la Tanzania.

 Credo che presto tornerò presto a far visita agli amici Furahia, con la speranza che gli splendidi progetti sociali ai quali stanno lavorando, si realizzino. 

 sonzogni.daniela@libero.it

RUSSIA - E-LUNEVA@MAIL.RU

меня зовут Элена Лунева

В сентябре 2014 я все таки добралась  до Танзании! Совершив 7 перелетов за неделю, проехав 5 сотен километров по африканской саванне,я получил огромное количество непередаваемых, незабываемых и, конечно, положительных эмоций.

Я не то что советую, я категорически заявляю - Все обязаны там побывать! Я была в трех заповедниках - Аруша, кратер Нгоронгоро и заповедник озера Маньяра, после сафари перелетела  на Занзибар. Стоить заметить, что если Вы уже когда-нибудь были на экзотических островах, то Занзибар не покажется вам чем-то удивительным.

Ну а поваляться пару дней после сафари очень даже хорошо :) Но сафари в первую очередь!

SUISSE/AUSTRALIA/USA - AMEDEA@GMAIL.COM

Bonjour,

Ayant visité la Tanzanie avec Furahia Tanzania en décembre 2012, je ne peux que les recommander très chaleureusement. C'est un guide de montagne suisse travaillant parfois en Tanzanie qui m'a mise en contact avec le directeur de l'agence, M. Deograsias Shirima.

Furahia Tanzania propose effectivement des voyages "sur mesure" (selon intérêts, taille du groupe, budget etc.). Deo et toute son équipe sont compétents, serviables et chaleureux. S'agissant d'une agence tanzanienne, ils ont offert à mes 3 ami/es et à moi-même un contact privilégié avec le pays à un prix très raisonnable.

Nous nous sentions à tout moment bien entourés et en sécurité, tant pour l'ascension du Kilimandjaro que pendant notre safari et le séjour sur l'île de Zanzibar. Ils ont également fait preuve d'une grande flexibilité pour répondre à nos intérêts et demandes spécifiques (même de dernier moment) ainsi que lors de problèmes imprévus (bagage qui n'arrivait pas....).

Bref, expérience très positive! Je vous souhaite à vous aussi un voyage inoubliable en Tanzanie!

Amedea

Forum internet guide du routard juin 2013

GERMANY - K.LIEBIG@WEB.DE

Tansania, da wollten wir schon immer hin. Auf der ITB in Berlin trafen wir auf das Furahia Team und ließen uns eine Privatsafari organisieren. Es war die beste Entscheidung die wir treffen konnten.

Wir erlebten einen klasse Urlaub in Tansania mit allem was dazu gehört.

Von der Ankunft bis zum Abflug waren wir super betreut… wir kommen gerne wieder.

J. und K. Liebig, Berlin, Deutschland - Oktober 2014

ITALY - BASKAPUCZKIELEWICZ@YAHOO.IT

Ho realizzato il mio sogno facendo il safari con questo tour operator locale, soprattutto che una parte del profitto va destinata alle persone più povere del villaggio Mto wa Mbu. Stavo cercando qualcosa di diverso e non solito tour proposto da varie agenzie . Ho conosciuto Furahia Tanzania Safari & Trekking durante BIT a Milano.

La loro proposta mi è piaciuta e sono partita per la Tanzania. Sono stata una settimana nel villaggio Mto wa Mbu situato vicino al Lago Manyara. Ho visitato la palestra Redd’s dove organizzano i corsi di pugilato e ginnastica.

Ho conosciuto e partecipato alle loro iniziative per quanto riguarda l’aiuto alle persone meno fortunate. Dopo ho fatto 13 giorni tra safari e relax a Zanzibar. Questo viaggio mi ha dato dell’emozioni mai provate prima.  Spero di ritornarci presto per vedere se sono riusciti a costruire il nuovo orfanotrofio.

POLAND/BELGIUM - JKOTOW@INTERIA.PL

We enjoyed a fantastic 10 days safari with Furahia Tanzania Safari & Trekking Ltd  (www.furahia-tanzania.com)end of May. Our guide and driver Frances was wonderful , highly professional and full of humour. He made us discover  the beautiful  national parks of Northern Tanzania its superb landscapes and animal life.

We successfully drove through the various parks , Arusha, Tarangire, Manyara, Ngorongoro and finally Serengeti from which  we flew to Zanzibar. All lodges and camps were chosen with care with Furahia assistance and enabled us also to meet local people and their high social requirements.  

Choose them as they also contribute to improving life conditions of a local community.

We wish all the best to

Furahia and Tanzania!

Stanley and Livingstone''

Stefania Bacone

RUSSIA - LINGAMKUTTY@YAHOO.COM

Меня зовут Анна ездила в Танзанию в октябре 2014 в составе группы от компании furahia-tanzania.

За 3 дня сафари мы увидели более 25 видов животных и птиц, проехали сотни километров мимо деревушек, городков и национальных парков.Сервисом и отношением сотрудников этой компании осталась довольна ,очень отзывчивые и доброжелательные люди.

В составе этой компании также работает русскоговорящий гид зовут Маганга ,поэтому проблема языкового барьера отсутствовала так как он повсюду сопровождал нашу группу и был очень внимателен к каждому из туристов.

Особую благодарность хочется выразить Deograsias это главный организатор нашего тура сафари.Организация тура была безупречной все как описано в программе без лишних проволочек .

Поездкой осталась очень довольна!

FRANCE - VANI2002@ROMANDIE.CH

Bonjour à tous,

Tout d’abord pour situer mon commentaire : nous souhaitions faire un safari en Tanzanie tout en choisissant une agence dite « écotouriste ». En effet le respect des populations locales était également une condition importante pour nous.

Nous avons donc trouvé par hasard le site de l’agence Furahia Tanzania sur Internet. Puis ne trouvant que peu de commentaires la citant, j’ai lancé ce groupe en juin. En se renseignant directement auprès de personnes qui avaient voyagé avec cette agence nous avons décidé de partir avec cette agence en octobre de cette année (2013).

Voici notre feedback:En une phrase : nous n’aurions pas pu faire de meilleur choix.En quelques mots de plus : ce voyage a été au delà de nos espérances.

Tout d’abord le guide et sa connaissance incroyable du monde animal: les anecdotes, les explications, les informations,…. Sa manière de travailler ensuite : sans radio (certains guides utilisent la radio pour se passer les informations pour trouver

les animaux); peut-être que l’utilisation de la radio augmente le nombre d’animaux que vous voyez (et encore nous avons vu 39 lions, 6 léopards et 8 guépards pour ne parler que des fauves !) mais découvrir 3 lions et être les seuls à les observer c’est tout simplement fabuleux.

L’agence Furahia propose des safaris sans limitation de kilomètres. Pour être honnêtes, nous n’avions même pas remarqué cette particularité en choisissant cette agence.

Mais elle s’est révélée être très importante : lorsque la majorité des 4x4 faisait 1h dans le parc Manyara, nous y avons passé une journée complète (ce fut pour moi la plus belle journée : des dizaines de km, quasiment aucun 4x4 et une diversité d’animaux incroyable). Nous avons également particulièrement apprécié les hébergements notamment le « Serengeti Kati Kati Luxury Tented Camp » et son équipe qui reste un des meilleurs souvenirs. Le planning était très bien construit et l’ensemble de notre voyage s’est très bien déroulé.Au niveau de l’écotourisme, les valeurs et buts de l’agence sont remarquables. Le site Internet cite notamment les projets sociaux qui sont développés grâce aux bénéfices de l’agence. Nous avons eu le plaisir de visiter la salle de sport ou encore le projet de construction d’orphelinat.

Le guide était accompagné d’unejeune étudiantE qui suivait des études pour être guide (inutile de vous dire que nous n’avons pas croisé d’autre femme guide ou aspirant guide).

D’une famille très pauvre, elle recevait le soutien de l’agence dans ses études. Nous avons également visité la population locale loin des 4x4 et acheté des souvenirs aux artisans directement (et non dans un shop à touristes). Le guide récoltait aussi les éléments non-mangés de nos pique-niques et les redistribuait afin d’éviter tout gaspillage et veillait au respect des règles.

Pour vous donner un exemple : lors d’un repas dans une place « pique-nique»au parc Tarangire, nous étions assis à côté d’une famille qui trouvait amusant de laisser de la nourriture sur la table pour faire venir les singes et faire des photos avec les singes sur la table et leurs grands sourires niais (oui les idiots sont partout, ils ne savaient manifestement pas lire les écriteaux« do not feed the animals » traduits en 12 langues…).

Notre guide leur a alors dit calmement que leur comportement n’était pas adapté, en leur expliquant (outre le principe de ne pas nourrir les animaux) le danger que les singes pouvaient représenter et le fait que la licence (i.e. l'autorisation pour rentrer dans les parcs) de leur propre guide pouvait être retirée sur le champ à cause de leur comportement. En effet les places de pique-nique sont heureusement surveillées par un ranger qui veille au respect des règles (même les plus élémentaires…)

Pour résumer, cette agence a rempli toutes nos attentes. Elle nous a conseillé à chaque fois avec raison et nous pouvons aujourd'hui la recommander sans hésitation.

Hakuna Matata

Vani

P.S. Pour répondre à BLES, il faut savoir que ce sont des bénévoles (sauf erreur de Suisse, de France et d’Allemagne) soutenant l’action sociale de cette agence qui investissent leur temps pour ce site.

Ce qui explique le fait que le site n’est pas tout à fait à jour.

Forum internet du guide du routard  novembre 2013

GERMANY - UNGER&WIEN@WEB.DE

Wir haben mit etwas Vorlauf im Jahr 2013 unsere Traumsafari geplant. Im Juni 2013 wurde sie dann Wirklichkeit. Wir waren im Arusha Nationalpark, im Tarangire Nationalpark, in der Serengeti und im Ngorongoro Krater. Es war super… Wir haben Tansania nicht zum letzen Mal besucht.

Famile Unger, Wien, Österreich - Juni 2013

SUISSE/FRANCE - CLAUDSAVOIE@ROMANDIE.CH

Dès  notre arrivée à ARUCHA l’accueil de DEO et de son équipe fut chaleureux LA DECOUVERTE DE DIVERS  SITES : TARANGIRE  avec ses éléphants, guépards et buffles LAC  MANYARA  avec ses hippopotames, ses lions, ses magnifiques aigles LAC NATRON    avec ses  milliers de flamands roses SERENGETIavec ses zèbres  buffles lions   léopards  ses girafes tout prêt de nous CRATERE DU NGORONGORO   avec ses lions et rhinocéros FUT UN EMERVEILLEMENT                                                                                                              

Trois jours  passés au village de MTO WA MBU  en contact avec une famille de Masaïs, visite d’une école d’un club de gym ou DEO consacre du temps et de l’argent pour aider les enfants  à grandir nous a permis de mieux connaitre ses habitantsTous ces contacts furent très riches en émotions, en amitiés et en souvenir inoubliablesMerci à DEO  à THOMAS  notre excellent cuisinier et à HUSSEIN notre aide chauffeur  qui nous a conduit  tout au  long  de notre magnifique voyage.

CLAUDINE  de HAUTE SAVOIE

FRANCE - PAPAETMAMAMASAI@YAHOO.FR

Nous sommes partis 15 jours en 2008 avec cette agence et c'était tellement super que nous avons rempilé en 2009 pour l'ascension du kil.

En 2008, nous avons entièrement fait confiance à Déo pour l'organisation d'un safari que nous souhaitions à la fois pour découvrir les parcs traditionnels, découvrir les différentes "tribus" (et nous avons été plus que gâtés notamment avec une journée avec les Hadzabé") et enfin marcher (ascension de nuit du Mont Lengaî, lac Natron...).

En 2009, nous sommes repartis pour le Kili avec la même agence et c'était génial. Si tu veux d'autres infos, pas de problème mais tu peux avoir entièrement confiance. Il suffit de leur expliquer ce que vous souhaitez comme type de séjour (plutôt hôtel, tente, etc..).

Nous avons choisi les campside en pleine nature et là aussi, sensation forte garantie.

A+ et bon voyage

Papamasaï

Forum internet du guide du routard mars 2010a

GERMANY - UNGER&WIEN@WEB.DE

Septembre 2011, 3 semaines hors du temps occidental ! 3 personnes accompagnent 4 visiteurs, quelle organisation offre une telle disponibilité, une telle attention ?

Qui se rend disponible ainsi pour faire découvrir un monde où nous avons été tolérés, peut-être invités, par les animaux. Déo a su nous montrer la diversité, la richesse de ce monde où nous n’étions que de passage, un monde d’émerveillement, de surprises, parfois avec ses féroces lois naturelles et où n’avions de place que comme visiteurs temporaires.

Pas de planning strict mais des déplacements faits d’opportunités, pas de rendez-vous cadencés mais une attention permanente aux événements, au spectacle de la nature et à nos demandes.

Pas d’obligations de voir ceci ou cela mais le coup d’œil du guide fait découvrir soudain l’inattendu ! Pas de parcours ou d’arrêts minutés sur des pistes encombrées s’il est possible d’admirer le spectacle pendant le temps qui nous plait ! Entourés, choyés, transportés, nous avons vu, senti, entendu la savane, les villages, le pays ! Apothéose finale à Zanzibar, 4 jours de relaxation et nouveau dépaysement.  On y reviendra, pour le pays, le paysage, la vie sauvage, les gens, tout !

Josette et Guy France

SWITZERLAND - KUMMER.ECOCONSULT@GMAIL.COM

Dear Deograsias, Vitalis, Ezekiel and Eliamani,

   I was really touched by this wonderful Christmas message, thank you so very much! From the bottom of my  heart, I wish you and everone in the Furahia Tanzania team, and your family and loved ones, a beautiful  Christmas day and all the very best for 2015. I am very impressed with all the great projects Furahia Tanzania is working on in your beautiful country. You bring so much pleasure to your clients and friends from other parts of the world, and so many good things to people who live in difficult conditions in your own country! I am really happy and proud to know you, and pleased to have been one of your clients on Kilimanjaro, the national parks, and Zanzibar. Your warm hospitality and excellent guiding gave me some beautiful memories. And I love the African proverb about the Gazelle and the Lion!

Asante Sana

Katharina Kummer Peiry, MLaw, PhD www.ecoconsult.ch

POLAND - BPUCZKIELEWICZ@GMAIL.COM

“Podróż do Afryki było to jedno z moich marzeń do zrealizowania i we wrześniu 2013 roku stało się rzeczywistością. Cała organizacja zajęła się firma Furahia Tanzania Safari & Trekking. Spędziłam niesamowite chwile podczas safari w Tanzanii. Zostałam otoczona opieka od momentu wylądowania na lotnisku w Kilimanjaro do momentu odlotu. Przewodnik miał duże doświadczenie w zakresie fauny i flory oraz był bardzo uprzejmy. Jeep był wygodny, czysty i dobrze wyposażony na specjalne potrzeby turystów. Zwiedziłam następujące parki narodowe: Arusza, Tarangire, Lake Manyara, Krater Ngorongoro i sławny park Serengeti .Udało mi się zobaczyć „Wielka Piątkę” : słonia, bawoła, nosorożca, leoparda i lwa. Zakwaterowania były wygodne. Na pewno wrócę jeszcze do Tanzanii. Polecam wszystkim firmę turystyczna Furahia, jako solidną i uczciwą. “

FRANCE - CELINEETJU@FREE.FR

Je connais bien l'agence Furahia Tanzania puisque je suis parti en voyage de noce avec eux en octobre 2008. 17 jours de bonheur, de découverte, de moments uniques auxquels je pense encore presque tous les jours. L'avantage de Furahia c'est qu'elle fait du sur-mesure, tu n'es pas coincé à faire des cycles comme en agence qui sont souvent pas très logiques en terme de déplacement et donc de pollution et d'environnement.Nous, nous avons fait le Tarangiré, le Manyara, le lac natron (exceptionnellement sauvage) , le Serengeti (incontournable) et le Ngorongoro (unique sur terre). Nous n'avons pas fait le Kili car on n’est pas trop montagne avec ma femme. Furahia Tanzania est moins cher que les autres agences et tu peux partir 2 ou 3 jours de plus pour moins cher.

Nous avons fait aussi zanzibar. Tu peux vraiment leur faire confiance, ils sont très à l'écoute de tes souhaits et désirs et très respectueux de l'environnement et des populations locales. Les voitures sont très confortables. visitez mon site internet, les photos d'animaux d’Afrique ont été prisent lors de ce voyage avec Furahia Tanzania.

Cliquez sur http://celineetju.free.fr

Forum internet du guide du routard mars 2008

POLAND - KATARZYNA.WITT@WP.PL

Thank you furahia Tour Company for the best Organization of our trip in Tanzania during the safari trip to be one of the most remembered one. Both Safari same tour guide - a lot of interesting things he told us, and we saw a very interesting place. Overnight in tents too exciting. We also had food, where cooker cooked very tasty food. Very cool experience. As if I could go back only by the same organizers.

I would recommend to anyone to take this chance and enjoy as would want to amazing places in Tanzania.

POLAND - MAGDZIAW2@OP.PL

Witam!

Na przełomie września i października 2014 roku będąc w Tanzanii miałam okazję zobaczyć jeden z wielu cudownych Parków Narodowych. Wspaniale zorganizowana i świetnie poprowadzona wyprawa. Najlepszym dowodem na wyjątkową organizację było zadowolenie wszystkich uczestników. Nie spotkałam się z taką jednomyślnością: Pilot­ wspaniale wszystko poprowadził, kuchnia ­ mieliśmy własnego kucharza, który Nam bardzo smacznie gotował, nocleg ­ spaliśmy w campusie ­  SUPER!!!

POLECAM!

SUISSE - LILOO@YAHOO.FR

Je suis partie avec une amie pour un voyage sur mesure. Le directeur étant lui­même d'origine tanzanienne nous a permis d'avoir des conseils avisés. Nous avons fait les grandes réserves naturelles qui nous ont permis de voir de très près des animaux incroyables. Ayant pas énormément de moyens (étudiantes) nous avons choisi une formule avec des logements pas trop chers mais toujours très satisfaisants. Les guides nous accompagnant ont toujours été très sympathiques, disponibles et professionnels.

De plus étant tous Tanzaniens, ils nous ont fait voir le pays de l'intérieur (tous les guides sont locaux et connaissent donc la faune et la flore comme personne). Nous avons finalement terminé notre voyage par quelques jours à Zanzibar dans un superbe hôtel.Deux jeunes femmes en Tanzanie ne nous a jamais poser de problème. Toujours quelqu'un pour nous accueillir aussi bien à notre arrivée au Kili qu'à Zanzibar. Toujours aux "petits soins" pour nous tout en nous laissant une part de liberté.Je reste disponible pour vous faire part de mon expérience VÉCUE avec cette agence.

FRANCE - GUY1962@YAHOO.FR

Nous rentrons de voyage avec Furahia Tanzania : 10 jours de safari dans le Nord et 9 jours à Zanzibar. Nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet opérateur : très grand sens du service, safari fantastique (je suis en train de trier les photos), sensations fortes dans un environnement confortable.  Deograsias connait très bien son pays et s'adapte parfaitement à nos envies pour concocter du vrai sur mesure. Sur l'île de Zanzibar, ce fut tout bon aussi avec des hébergements superbes. Je vais conseiller Furahia Tanzania autour de moi : de toute façon, avec la quantité de photos et films superbes ramenés en aussi peu de temps, je crois que je n'aurai pas beaucoup de difficultés !

Guy O.

Forum internet du guide du routard aout 2010

GERMANY - HEBERER@WEB.DE

Wir verbrachten wunderbare 14 Tage im Norden von Tansania und waren ganz begeistert. Die Landschaft, die Tiere, die Leute - es war grandios.  Wir hatten ein tolles Team, unser Driverguide war phantastisch. Vielen vielen Dank für die tollen Eindruck und die perfekte Organisation.

Familie Heberer aus Bonn, Deutschland - Dezember 2014

GERMANY - JEANETTEUNDBERTK@WEB.DE

Tolles Team, tolle Leute, tolles Essen - eine perfekte Zeltsafari in Tanzania.

Jeanette und Bert K., Berlin, Deutschland - September 2014

ITALY - RONERTOZ@YAHOO.IT

Ottima guida molto preparata su flora e fauna locali, sempre puntuale e precisa, auto pulite e ben equipaggiate. Tour organizzato molto bene, anche il trasferimento a Zanzibar dove abbiamo trascorso un'ottima settimana in un bellissimo villaggio turistico.

Oltre alla mia bellissima esperienza  mi è piaciuto molto sapere che una parte dei profitti viene destinata alle persone più bisognose nel villaggio di Mto wa Mbu.

ITALY - ZIBY81@LIBERO.IT

Durante il nostro viaggio di nozze in Tanzania abbiamo scoperto che Furahia Tanzania si occupa non solamente di safari, ma anche di tante iniziative nel villaggio di Mto wa Mbu con l’obiettivo di aiutare le persone povere.

Una parte dei profitti va a queste persone.

Siamo rimasti molto sodisfatti del nostro autista/guida , del suo comportamento sempre disponibile e per la sua conoscenza di flora e fauna.

L’anno prossimo 2015 in agosto Furahia Tanzania Safari & Trekking sta organizzando il speciale safari collegato con le gare di pugilato e noi con i nostri amici abbiamo deciso di partecipare.

Sappiamo che una parte del profitto verrà destinata alla fondazione per aiutare i giovani pugili e costruire il nuovo orfanotrofio a Mto wa Mbu.

POLAND & ITALY - BPUCZKIELEWICZ@GMAIL.COM

First, we just want to thanks “Podróż do Afryki było to jedno z moich marzeń do zrealizowania i we wrześniu 2013 roku stało się rzeczywistością. Cała organizacja zajęła się firma Furahia Tanzania Safari & Trekking. Spędziłam niesamowite chwile podczas safari w Tanzanii. Zostałam otoczona opieka od momentu wylądowania na lotnisku w Kilimanjaro do momentu odlotu. Przewodnik miał duże doświadczenie w zakresie fauny i flory oraz był bardzo uprzejmy. Jeep był wygodny, czysty i dobrze wyposażony na specjalne potrzeby turystów. Zwiedziłam następujące parki narodowe: Arusza, Tarangire, Lake Manyara, Krater Ngorongoro i sławny park Serengeti .Udało mi się zobaczyć, Wielka Piątkę” : słonia, bawoła, nosorożca, leoparda i lwa. Zakwaterowania były wygodne. Na pewno wrócę jeszcze do Tanzanii. Polecam wszystkim firmę turystyczna Furahia, jako solidną i uczciwą. “

POLAND - KAROL & EWA

the FURAHIA TOUR COMPANY for the way  we enjoyed our SAFARI TRIP   Sept 2014.

They recommended  us to go to Tarangire National Park  located Northen  part of Tanzania near Arusha city, we listened  and followed their  recommendations, it turn out that was the right  and  good  decision  to choose them in the first place they are trusted people . actually this was my second trip to Tanzania for safari using the same company.

First time I travelled with my friend to Ngorongoro National park, I enjoyed and I wanted to  go back again to Tanzania with my fiancée and friends which we did  In  Sept 2014., We were a group of six People from  Poland  we decided to  take 2 days  safari tour with Furahia tour company and we are all pleased to have that great time and experience  in Tanzania,  We met  owner once, he is very honest man and his employees  they  have  a clue on SAFARI TOUR GUIDE in different national parks in Tanzania, they know which season of the year each National park is the best to take safari trip e.g  Tarangire is  not recommended during rainy season because of high grasses.

During the Safari trip inside the park our guide was explaining a lot about animals (we saw that guy really enjoy his work and he knows what he is doing).

Oh at the end the FOOD was delicious even one of our friend wanted take him to cook for us back to Poland :) We are strongly recommended SAFARI COMPANY ONE OF THE BEST IN TANZANIA MOST IMPORTANT THEY ARE TRUSED PEOPLE!!.

POLAND - BARTEK161616@WP.PL

Witam, nazywam się Tomasz Wachowski, chciałbym się  podzielić moją  opinią na temat pobytu mojej  osoby na Safarii... Jestem

bardzo zadowolony z organizacji całej wyprawy, przewodnik bardzo dobrze poprowadził Nas po terenie ośrodka, oraz udzielił myślę

że wszystkich ważnych informacji na temat zwierząt tam się  znajdujących oraz dopowiadał dużo ciekawych rzeczy.

Na uwagę zasługuję  także kucharz oraz tamtejsze potrawy gdyż smakowały wyśmienicie.

Z pełną odpowiedzialnością polecam to piękne Safari

oraz osoby tam pracujące !!!

POLAND - ELIPHAST@GMAIL.COM

Serengeti  park, Ngorongoro  national , Tarangire National park, Kilimanjaro mt, Zanzibar etc  call of Africa’s most alluring destinations, all packed into  Tanzania.

Resonating with hints of the wild and exotic, these four alone are reason to choose Furahia Tour Company for safari TRIP.

I have been choosing Furahia TOUR COMPANY  SINCE 2011 and my first trip with FURAHIA COMPANY

was Ngorongoro Nation park where I really enjoyed, since then every time I want to take Safari Trip, THE Company organizes my trip

is FURAHIA  not only  I can trust them but also they have the reliable  and useful information  about Safari trip!. Sept 2014 was the

best ever SAFARI TRIP organized by FURAHIA and we toured Tarangire National park for 3 days trip and the last day going back we

travelled Via MASAI village  where we had a chance to dance with masai and knowing their culture  was really impressive adventure.

IF YOU REALLY WANTA HAVE A GREAT ADVENTURE IN TANZANIA, FURAHIA TOUR COMPANY  IS THE COMPANY TO CHOOSE FOR SAFARI.

FRANCE - Pascale & Jacques

Unforgetable fantastic safari

Thank you Dismas (guide driver) and Frank (cook and future guide) for your smile, friendship, professionalism, open mind and attention to our family. We spent a wonderful 12 days safari with you and will always remember the sceneries, discussions, people (Masaï), animals, etc... you made us discovered. We wish anyone visiting Tanzania will enjoy their stay as much as we did, it will be for sure if they will travel with you. We hope one day we can make you discover France in the same way ! Pascale & Jacques

August 2019